Contact Us

907 Park Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
781.297.9300 Phone
781.341.3279 Fax
877.527.9300 Toll Free

Sales:

Charlie Brenner x205 cbrenner@solexpayroll.com
Steve Smith x209 ssmith@solexpayroll.com

Operations:

Rachael Koebler x203 rkoebler@solexpayroll.com
Jean Comita x206 jcomita@solexpayroll.com
Effie Tsoumbanas x207 effiet@soexpayroll.com
Christine McCarthy x222 cmccarthy@solexpayroll.com
Jane Zhang x215 yzhang@solexpayroll.com
Susan Lamarca x211 slamarca@solexpayroll.com
Robert Kaplan x201 rkaplan@solexpayroll.com
Matthew Kaplan x202 mkaplan@solexpayroll.com
Brianna Simmons x214 bsimmons@solexpayroll.com
Kathy Loui x304 klouie@solexpayroll.com
Amy Royce x303 aroyce@solexpayroll.com

 

Contact Form

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.